Packages


Price valid from Thu 25 Jun 2020

Price valid from Mon 22 Jun 2020
In summer time Kalmar Castle is being transformed into the children's very own castle. The adventure begins the very moment the kids set foot inside the inner courtyard. Book the package with family admission to Kalmar Castle, hotel accommodation and breakfast buffet included.

Price valid from Mon 01 Jun 2020
Art, culture, entertainment and shopping. Kalmar has a lot to offer! Explore the city with the Kalmar Pass. The pass provides you with reduced entrance (50%) to many of the city's attractions. The Kalmar Pass is valid between June 1 to August 31.

Price valid from Sat 14 Nov 2020

Price valid from Sat 28 Mar 2020

Price valid from Sat 04 Apr 2020

Price valid from Fri 06 Nov 2020

Price valid from Fri 17 Apr 2020

Price valid from Fri 27 Mar 2020

Price valid from Fri 30 Oct 2020

Price valid from Fri 20 Nov 2020

Price valid from Fri 27 Nov 2020


Price valid from Sat 12 Dec 2020

Price valid from Sat 10 Oct 2020

Price valid from Fri 13 Mar 2020

Price valid from Sat 26 Sep 2020

Book with us

  • Official online booking
  • Wide range of accommodations
  • Local knowledge
  • No booking fee
  • Certified E-commerce
Build: 28/01/2020 13:17:32, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7351.cbischannel-20125 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: List, Action: Index