Packages


Price valid from Thu 01 Jun 2017
Art, culture, entertainment and shopping. Kalmar has a lot to offer! All within walking distance. Explore the city with the Kalmar Pass. The pass provides you with reduced entrance (50%) to many of the city's attractions. The Kalmar Pass is valid between June 1 to August 31.

Price valid from Mon 01 May 2017
Kalmar is a wonderful cycling-city with many bike paths in beautiful nature surroundings. With our package you will receive cycling maps with suggested routes. Included is also a lunch package (sandwich and beverage) from a café in central Kalmar. You will get a good night's sleep in one the city's many hotels. Bike rental is optional.

Price valid from Tue 27 Jun 2017


Price valid from Mon 26 Jun 2017
In summer time Kalmar Castle is being transformed into the children’s very own castle. Then the castle is buzzing with activities for children of all ages. The adventure begins the very moment the kids set foot inside the inner courtyard.Book the package the Children’s Castle with family admission to Kalmar Castle, accommodation in a comfortable Kalmar hotel and breakfast buffet included.

Price valid from Sat 16 Dec 2017


Price valid from Sat 25 Nov 2017


Price valid from Sat 02 Dec 2017

Price valid from Fri 06 Oct 2017



Price valid from Sat 26 Aug 2017


Price valid from Sat 18 Nov 2017

Price valid from Fri 13 Oct 2017


Customer service

Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Book with us

  • Official online booking
  • Wide range of accommodations
  • Local knowledge
  • No booking fee
  • Certified E-commerce

Follow us on Instagram

Keep up with everything going on in Kalmar! We update pictures from events, places to see and other exciting things. Tag your images with #kalmar to share your best photos.

Follow us on Instagram