Packages


Price valid from Mon 11 Jun 2018
Want to find out more about Leonardo da Vinci’s art and inventions? Visit the international exhibition Da Vinci – Inventions in Kalmar Castle. This is the first time the exhibition is displayed in Sweden. Entrance to Kalmar Castle and hotel accommodation with breakfast are included in the package.

Price valid from Sat 01 Sep 2018
Visit Kalmar and explore the city’s rich cultural life! Included in the package is hotel accommodation with breakfast and free admission to Kalmar Castle, Kalmar county museum and Kalmar Art Museum. Kalmar Castle houses the world famous Da Vinci Inventions - exhibition until November 4.

Price valid from Fri 04 May 2018
Kalmar is a wonderful cycling-city with many bike paths in beautiful nature surroundings. With our package you will receive cycling maps with suggested routes. Included is also a lunch package (sandwich and beverage) from a café in central Kalmar.You will get a good night's sleep in one of the city's many hotels. Bike rental is optional.

Price valid from Sat 27 Oct 2018

Price valid from Thu 29 Nov 2018
The impressive Christmas Fair at Kalmar Castle is an experience above the ordinary. In the castle halls with its fine old traditions, many of the country’s best artisans and a number of food producers gather to entice you with the delicacies of Christmas. Book this package and get free entrance to the Christmas Fair and accommodation in a nice hotel with breakfast. A gift card of 200 SEK to shops in Kalmar is also included (temporary offer).

Price valid from Fri 09 Nov 2018

Price valid from Sat 17 Nov 2018


Price valid from Sat 08 Dec 2018

Price valid from Fri 07 Dec 2018


Price valid from Sat 03 Nov 2018

Price valid from Sat 05 Jan 2019

Price valid from Fri 11 Jan 2019

Price valid from Fri 14 Dec 2018

Price valid from Fri 01 Mar 2019

Price valid from Sat 01 Dec 2018

Price valid from Fri 15 Mar 2019

Price valid from Fri 16 Nov 2018


Price valid from Sat 27 Oct 2018

Customer service

Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Book with us

  • Official online booking
  • Wide range of accommodations
  • Local knowledge
  • No booking fee
  • Certified E-commerce