Packages


Price valid from Thu 28 Jun 2018

Price valid from Fri 08 Sep 2017
Visit Kalmar and explore the city’s rich cultural life! Included in this package is hotel accommodation with breakfast and free admission to Kalmar Castle, Kalmar county museum and Kalmar Art Museum.

Price valid from Sat 10 Mar 2018

Price valid from Fri 27 Apr 2018


Price valid from Sat 24 Mar 2018

Price valid from Sat 21 Apr 2018

Price valid from Fri 09 Feb 2018

Price valid from Sat 24 Feb 2018

Price valid from Fri 02 Mar 2018






Price valid from Sat 17 Mar 2018

Customer service

Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Book with us

  • Official online booking
  • Wide range of accommodations
  • Local knowledge
  • No booking fee
  • Certified E-commerce

Follow us on Instagram

Keep up with everything going on in Kalmar! We update pictures from events, places to see and other exciting things. Tag your images with #kalmar to share your best photos.

Follow us on Instagram